BOARD CONTACTS

Contact

This page last modified on Friday, August 24, 2012

The Community for Educators

President
Peter A. Grumm
pagrumm@gmail.com

Chair of the Board
Charles Drago
cdrago3@optimum.net

Vice President
Zoya Vinokur
zvinokur@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Barbara Geiger
Barbara.geiger@chsli.org

Recording Secretary
Ann T. Verschuuren,
ann.verschuuren@sunyorange.edu

Corresponding Secretary
Paulette Peterson
ppeterson@monroecc.edu

Nominating Chair
Darrell Conyers
dconyers@hostos.cuny.edu

President-Elect
Michael Burns
Michael.Burns@chsli.org
aaaaaaaaaaaaiii