AERT Board

This page last modified on Friday, August 24, 2013

The Community for Educators

2016-2018 AERTSNY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Peter Grumm, MA, RT(R) Past President, Chairperson

Michael Burns, BA, RT (R) President

Charles Drago, DHEd, RT(R)(CT) President- Elect

Barbara Geiger, MA, CHES, RT (R)(M) Vice President

Paulette Peterson, MS, RT (R)(M) Recording Secretary

Mary Perry, MA, RT(R)(M)(CT) Treasurer

Frank Zaleski, MA, RT(R) Corresponding Secretary
 
Zoya Vinokur, MS, RT(R) Nominating Chair


Contacts:
Peter Grumm pagrumm@gmail.com

Michael Burns Michael.Burns@chsli.org

Charles Drago cdrago3@optimum.net

Barbara Geiger Barbara.Geiger@chsli.org

Paulette Peterson ppeterson@monroecc.edu

Mary Perry Perrym1@stjohns.edu

Frank Zaleski fzaleski@pbmchealth.org

Zoya Vinokur zvinokur@yahoo.com

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii